19 Counties

Our Staff

  Dan Krankeola
President/CEO
dkrankeola@illinoisouth.org
 
Darlene Chapman
Finance Director
dchapman@illinoisouth.org
Jeremy Drake
Distribution Representative
Tiffany Garavaglia
Graphics/Social Media Coordinator
tgaravaglia@illinoisouth.org
Jon Weaving
Sales & Marketing Manager
jweaving@illinoisouth.org
Erin Moore
Sales Guest Services Coordinator
emoore@illinoisouth.org
Christine Sopiars
Executive Assistant
csopiars@illinoisouth.org
Sandy Stolberg
Sales & Marketing Manager
sstolberg@illinoisouth.org
  Jon Weaving
Sales & Marketing Manager
jweaving@illinoisouth.org